Welcome to Plug Interiors. For enquiries -
call 0116 262 4440 or email info@pluginteriors.com
 

We create interesting bathrooms, kitchens and interiors.

We’re a family business based in Leicester.  Our creative design team and expert craftspeople have years of combined experience in design, building and installation. As a team, we’re the complete package.

As individuals, we bring together decades of hands-on expertise working with top-quality brands to create stunning spaces that bring our clients joy. Strong bonds with our suppliers, our clients, and our community enable us to innovate and achieve extraordinary results.

Visit our designer kitchens, bathrooms, bedrooms and interiors showroom in Leicester anytime.

Meet The Team


Robert
Director
rob@pluginteriors.com

Sarah
Director
sarah@pluginteriors.com

Frances
Senior Designer
frances@pluginteriors.com
Amy
Designer
Amy@pluginteriors.com

Rachel
Accounts Administrator
accounts@pluginteriors.com

Paul
Warehouse
paul@pluginteriors.com
Sam
Designer
sam@pluginteriors.com

To arrange a consultation about your project

Call 0116 262 4440